ANA\C Calendar of Events

Important events are listed here. For a listing of classes from non-profit organizations, visit our educational page.

 

 

May 2015
May 1 Newsletter Deadline
May 4-7 Patient Flow Summit: Las Vegas. Register Now.
May 5

Please join us for a reception in honor of Assembly Speaker Toni Atkins on Tuesday, May 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. at the California Dental Association Rotunda (1201 K Street, 15th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814). To RSVP contact Lmaas@micra.org 

May 7

Free Webinar: My Patient, My Code, My Practice Ethical Decision-making and Action. Times: Thursday, May 7, 2015
1:00 p.m. EDT, Noon CDT, 11:00 a.m. MDT, 10:00 a.m. PDT

Register today!

May 6-12 National Nurses' Week-Ethical Practice. Quality Care. For more information visit www.nursingworld.org
May 14-15 ANCC Pathways to Excellence Conference Louisville, KY. Register early.
May 26-28 The Quality and Safety Education for Nurses National Forum offered by QESN Institute in San Diego, CA. To register and get information visit www.qsen.org

 

June 2015
June 4-5 ANA Ethics Symposium Baltimore, MD Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel. To learn more visit www.nursingworld.org
June 5 Board Meeting


July 2015
July 23-25 ANA Membership Assembly. Washington DC Downtown Hotel. For more information visit.

 

August 2015
August 1 Newsletter Deadline

 

September 2015
September 12 Board Meeting
September 25-26 Board Meeting & Retreat

 

October 2015
October 10 Save the Date: Annual Membership Meeting. This will be the start of a year long celebration of ANA\C as the professional nursing organization in California, advocating for nurses and their patients! Details will be coming in the future but circle the date on your calendar NOW! Print Save Date Flyer.

 

November 2015
November 1 Newsletter Deadline

 

December 2015
December 4 Board Meeting